TEAM

Andreas Krüsi

CSO / Member of the Board
Head of Adon Entertainment

Direkt: 056 416 46 01

andreas.kruesi@adon.ch

Christof Ripphausen

Project Manager DE/FR

Direkt: 056 416 46 44

christof.ripphausen@adon.ch

Melek Özer

Project Manager DE

Direkt: 056 416 46 60

melek.oezer@adon.ch

Martin Gemperle

Teamleader Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 82

martin.gemperle@adon.ch

Barbara Milazzo

Empfang

Direkt: 056 416 46 89

barbara.milazzo@adon.ch

Alice Beyeler

Empfang

Direkt: 056 416 46 46

alice.beyeler@adon.ch

Sabrina Ferazza

Head of Finance & HR

 

Direkt: 056 416 46 56

sabrina.ferrazza@adon.ch

Claudia Schoeler

Buchhaltung

Direkt: 056 416 46 56

claudia.schoeler@adon.ch

David Meier

Production Support

Direkt: 056 416 46 22

david.meier@adon.ch

Denis Martin

Audio & Video Engineer

Graphic Designer

Direkt: 056 416 46 36

denis.martin@adon.ch

Robert Schmucker

Teamleader Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 66

robert.schmucker@adon.ch

Ismail Ramadani

Logistik

MC-Operator

Direkt: 056 416 46 86

ismail.ramadani@adon.ch

Susi Schenker

Handverpackung

Direkt: 056 416 46 84

handverpackung@adon.ch

Doris Oettli

Handverpackung

Direkt: 056 416 46 84

handverpackung@adon.ch

Kerstin Salcher

Teamleader Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 14

kerstin.salcher@adon.ch

Milan Kordic

Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 14

milan.kordic@adon.ch

Astrid Strebel

Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 14

entertainment@adon.ch

TÉLÉPHONE

Tel: +41 (0) 56 416 46 46

EMAIL
HORAIRES D'OUVERTURE

Lu - Ve: 8 h à 17 h

PLUS DE 30 ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE
Adon-Entertaiment-4c-neg.png
Adon-Promotion-4c-neg.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Adon-systems-4c_neg.png
ADRESSE

Adon Production AG

Industriestrasse 15

5432 Neuenhof

 

+41 (0)56 416 46 46

entertainment@adon.ch

© 2020 by Adon Production AG